Best Looking NCAA Rivalry

MNtwins3

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I would be a homer and post Florida-Florida State, but.....

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I would vote for Ohio State-Michigan and USC-UCLA, but since Adidas has ruined half of each rivalry aesthetically (while Nike has maintained the other half) I can't.

I'd go with Texas-Oklahoma or USC-Notre Dame.

Mighty Ducks of Anaheim (CHL - 2018 Orr Cup Champions) Chicago Rivermen (UBA/WBL - 2014, 2015, 2017 Intercontinental Cup Champions)

King's Own Hexham FC (BIP - 2022 Saint's Cup Champions) Portland Explorers (EFL - Elite Bowl XIX Champions) Real San Diego (UPL) Red Bull Seattle (ULL - 2018, 2019, 2020 Gait Cup Champions) Vancouver Huskies (CL)

Good looking game, especially color on color. Plus these games usually end up being pretty exciting.

1397187321000-USP-NCAA-Hockey-Frozen-Fou

It looked a little better like this:

2011110520-56-1567.jpg

I'm going to ask once, don't bring North Dakota's past into this. If this is all it will become, I agree the colors are nice. Black look better. But don't escalate from here. I want one of my college threads to last without being taken down by people who can't let it go. Thank you

Sorry, I'm on an iPad

Even with everything aside, Ohio State vs Michigan still is a beautiful looking game.

192867.jpg

We can all go home now. Was there seriously any other options beyond this? You not only have two of the most iconic college uniforms, but two of the most iconic uniforms in all of sports! Not to mention the color schemes look beautiful when used against each other.

imagejpg1_zpsbdf53466.jpg
image.jpg1_zpswbnsopjp.jpg

I find this rather hilarious.

Nebraska-Colorado used to play as the regular season-ending game on Black Friday. Red & White versus Black & Gold.