New England Patriots White jersey/grey pants

MNtwins3

• Replies 81
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I consulted the Google and this is the closet thing I got ... I am pretty sure they haven't worn that combo in their new sets. If they did at all it would have been MAYBE once.

11-1995-patriots_pg_600.jpg

I'm pretty sure you are right. If they played GB in the SB I would be clamoring for a uniform rematch.

reggie-white-super-bowl-xxxi.jpg

I've gotta dig around for the ocular proof but I'm just about positive the Patriots did s/w/s in this current set at least once in a real game...may have only been once though.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I do not recall the Patriots ever wearing the white jersey with the silver pants (and that is the kind of thing I would look out for). There were a couple of seasons where I was overseas, so I could have missed it.

They need to resurrect this combo for the SB.

silver_blue_3.jpg

Sorry, dgthree, but I personally hunted down every one of these jerseys at both the Patriots facility and at Reebok and then burned them. I didn't want to do it, but I felt I owed it to society.

I do not recall the Patriots ever wearing the white jersey with the silver pants (and that is the kind of thing I would look out for). There were a couple of seasons where I was overseas, so I could have missed it.

They need to resurrect this combo for the SB.

silver_blue_3.jpg

Sorry, dgthree, but I personally hunted down every one of these jerseys at both the Patriots facility and at Reebok and then burned them. I didn't want to do it, but I felt I owed it to society.

I never liked those silver jerseys. Looked like dirty white jerseys.

I'd love it if they wore the silver jersey. Does Nike even make it?