What sport should I shoot next?

nash61

As some of you may know, I'm a photographer, specializing in sports. My New Year's resolution was to stretch myself and branch out.

I had previously only shot hockey, baseball, and field lacrosse, so this year I started shooting new things. Problem is, I've run out of mainstream sports.

I've shot: (Links below)

1. Hockey

2. Baseball
3. Basketball
4. Football
5. Field lacrosse

6. Skateboarding

7. Volleyball

8. Soccer

Does anyone have a suggestion for where I should go next? One of my friends suggested cricket, but I'd also like the boards' ideas.

EDIT: Forgot to add soccer. Link added above.

On September 20, 2012 at 0:50 AM, 'CS85 said:

It's like watching the hellish undead creakily shuffling their way out of the flames of a liposuction clinic dumpster fire.

On February 19, 2012 at 9:30 AM, 'pianoknight said:

Story B: Red Wings go undefeated and score 100 goals in every game. They also beat a team comprised of Godzilla, the ghost of Abraham Lincoln, 2 Power Rangers and Betty White. Oh, and they played in the middle of Iraq on a military base. In the sand. With no ice. Santa gave them special sand-skates that allowed them to play in shorts and t-shirts in 115 degree weather. Jesus, Zeus and Buddha watched from the sidelines and ate cotton candy.

POTD 5/24/12POTD 2/26/17

Soccer would be good. What about surfing?

Not a lot of surfing to be had on the Great Lakes

It's like watching the hellish undead creakily shuffling their way out of the flames of a liposuction clinic dumpster fire.