Utah Jazz Logo

R3G

Could I get some CC on this? I'm still learning.

Jazz logo.png

EDIT: I was trying to just do this quickly, but now I have some time. I made this recently, and I saw this, and I wanted to merge the two. The thing was that I didn't save the file as a PSD, so I was having trouble with a new font up top. And the other thing I struggled with was the stroke on the mountains. the stroke on Photoshop's stroke FX sucks so I tried to make my own but line size is tough to work with. Any advice? I'm definitely gonna revise it. Fix the font and try to fix the mountains. I'll get around to trying to make some jerseys for them as well. Thanks in advance!

signature.png

Check out my Instagram page! 9.5k strong! @RileyGissemanArt

8 minutes ago, MontyK17 said:

It looks good. One thing is the middle vertical line isn't centre and out of curiosity why didn't you use the Jazz's current colour scheme? 

Thanks! Yeah I was strugging with the stroke of the mountain. I'm gonna try to figure something out. For the color scheme, I just liked the idea of switching it up with retro colors from '98. I can change it and show everyone what it looks like with their color scheme now, though.

signature.png

Check out my Instagram page! 9.5k strong! @RileyGissemanArt

i like the updated versions with the jazz's current color scheme but, once i saw it , it couldn't be unseen. (the basketball with the mountains kinda look like an onion.) great work though. looking forward to your improvements.

banner_zps4po4z5y5.png

11 hours ago, R3G said:

Thanks! Yeah I was strugging with the stroke of the mountain. I'm gonna try to figure something out. For the color scheme, I just liked the idea of switching it up with retro colors from '98. I can change it and show everyone what it looks like with their color scheme now, though.

To be fully honest I did not know the Jazz wore those colours ever! the Redesign all look great especially the Purple one its my favourite