Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
theep3

New Subreddit for Sports Design

24 posts in this topic

Hey guys, 
If any of you are into reddit I created a new sub for sports design. Follow it at  r/AthleticAesthetics.

4 people like this

Subscribed. 

2 people like this

God-tier name.

2 people like this

Figured that was a tip of the ol' cap to Uni Watch. 

1 person likes this

Likewise subscribed.

Changed the header and tried to give it a fresh look. I'd love some feedback, but I think it's pretty solid.

591129fdde0fc_CCLSNSig.png.816e302c9858d1a54febebee7cf9ce11.png

3 people like this

Awesome! I've been looking for a sub like this, subscribed! thank you!

also what if you edit the header to r/ATHLETIC AESTHETICS, the current way reads RATHLETIC AESTHETICS to me, sorry :) 

Awesome name and awesome header. That's all I have to say as I've never used Reddit before. This may convince me to sign up.

2 people like this

Subscribed. Quick header suggestion: What if you represented the Big 5 (MLB, NHL, NBA, NFL, MLS( leagues on the header with the Reddit dude wearing the jersey of the current league champion?

1 person likes this

21 hours ago, bkknight95 said:

Subscribed. Quick header suggestion: What if you represented the Big 5 (MLB, NHL, NBA, NFL, MLS( leagues on the header with the Reddit dude wearing the jersey of the current league champion?

@Zeus89725

1 person likes this

23 hours ago, bkknight95 said:

2 hours ago, theep3 said:

Not a bad idea at all. I'll do my best to follow each of the leagues and post that. Given that I'm a hockey fan, though, that'll be the one I have the most info on.

1 person likes this

Sorry for the double post, but I totally overhauled the look of the site. Looks a lot cleaner, simpler, and more modern now.

1 person likes this

ew ew ew please for the love of god do not put a penguins sweater in that header

1 person likes this

I resisted for years, but its finally time to sign up on Reddit.

2 people like this