WhenKobeWasGood

Elite Football League (Using Wilson Uniform Designer)

This is my very first attempt at a fictional football league, I'm calling it the Elite Football League (EFL), I don't have rosters yet, but I have the team names and uniforms. The biggest separator between the EFL and the NFL is that there are zero jersey number restrictions.

Founded: 2009

Inaugural Season: 2011

Atlantic Division:

-------------------

Orlando Panthers

Montreal Maples

Boston Devils

Pacific Division:

------------------

Omaha Wrath

Oklahoma City Crusaders

New Orleans Nighthounds

When you mean no number restrictions you mean players can have for example 666, 0.1, infinity, or 22 1/2? Or that they can have the number 0?

Welcome to our first Eastern Division Team, the Montreal Maples!image.thumb.png.3e04828ee1c84cd3ce42c8ddaca6f462.pngFans will most likely be starving for this football team in Canada, as the only Canadian American Football team (so far), we have our EFL statician, Joe Woodland, predicts this will be the most viewed team in the EFL

2 minutes ago, New York's Greatest said:

When you mean no number restrictions you mean players can have for example 666, 0.1, infinity, or 22 1/2? Or that they can have the number 0?

I mean 00-99, with the exceptions of retired numbers (like college)

This is probably a bad time (really, really bad time) to mention it, but here's the story of the EFL...

The Elite Football League (EFL) is a fictional (obviously) spring minor-tier American Football league that consists of six teams, the Orlando Panthers, Montréal Maples, New Orleans Nighthounds, Omaha Wrath, and Boston Devils. These teams are divided in two divisions, Pacific and Atlantic.