NBA 2K18 Custom/Rebrand Teams

newarkian

Hey guys, My name is Newarkian (PSN: HDF_DaDon), I like to design custom jerseys/teams on NBA 2K. I never shared my designs since I am still beginning stages of my graphic career, some are not my own but I utilized custom logos I found and turned them to reality on NBA 2K games. I started to do it alot last year so figure to share with anyone that want to DL them on NBA 2K18 on PS4. I will upload pics here and hope you enjoy. Not all designs are my creations, some are designs I found on google then remixed it. Any question please let me know! cool.gif

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO POST YOUR OWN ON HERE AS WELL

I don't like the digital camo on the shorts, it looks a little out of place if you don't put it on the jerseys, although I see what you're doing there. I think maybe just regular print shorts and a stripe on them. I love the alternate though. 

1 minute ago, CheeseBurger22 said:

I don't like the digital camo on the shorts, it looks a little out of place if you don't put it on the jerseys, although I see what you're doing there. I think maybe just regular print shorts and a stripe on them. I love the alternate though. 

Hey CheeseBurger,

Thanks for the feedback, I'm not crazy about it either but wanted to the whole military feel. 

bRbsrnt.png

HBo2YkV.jpg

pmoINCb.jpg

YSjVTJr.jpg

h3F9pwk.jpg

Another short lived ABA team I made to reality when I had NBA 2K17. These are logos I found in the internet, so I figure why not do another ABA team for the Western Conference. For some reason in NBA 2K18 I can upload this team for other to DL. 

Gotta do the Spirits of St. Louis and Buffalo Braves! They are needed. 

For Anaheim Amigos, i always vision the colors to be teal, red, and black.. almost as Vancouver did when Grizzlies were there for short while 

Alamo%2BBowl_sig.png

Liberty Bowl_sig.png

FEAR THE FROG! LET'S GO TCU!!

1 minute ago, JMtexan09 said:

Gotta do the Spirits of St. Louis and Buffalo Braves! They are needed.