New Indians uniform for 2019??

zoogs44

I'm a long time member but usually only a lurker , and I really enjoy all the content here...  I just stumbled across something on MLB the show18 and I'm wondering if there is any validity to this uni, and if not where did it come from? I personally hope its not, not only did they take wahoo away but they took their entire identity away... This looks like its trying to be a Yankee rip off and falling short of that...  Let me know what you think.  I have a few photos I'd like to post but I'm a novice and im having a hard time, if anyone could help?

https://imgur.com/ucw5FsN https://imgur.com/plhAP5b

1 hour ago, zoogs44 said:

I'm a long time member but usually only a lurker , and I really enjoy all the content here...  I just stumbled across something on MLB the show18 and I'm wondering if there is any validity to this uni, and if not where did it come from? I personally hope its not, not only did they take wahoo away but they took their entire identity away... This looks like its trying to be a Yankee rip off and falling short of that...  Let me know what you think.  I have a few photos I'd like to post but I'm a novice and im having a hard time, if anyone could help?

Does it have pinstripes? It could be a throwback or an alternate

S8eR5Rf.png

Q2XFfoc.jpg

2 hours ago, zoogs44 said:

In order to post images upload the images to imgur and then link them here.

I've got a dribbble, check it out if you like my stuff; alternatively, if you hate my stuff, send it to your enemies to punish their insolence!

I would expect them to avoid pinstripes as a primary uniform. The big rival for years was the Yankees and now their two division rivals, Chicago and Minnesota wear them too. Nike might try something crazy for them if they take over next year.

km3S7lo.jpg

Zqy6osx.png