ETSU Concepts | Basketball |

Dexatron19

Its been a while since I've posted my own concepts on here. Since its finals week and I'm really good at procrastinating I thought I would post some of the concepts I've made for East Tennessee State University over the last year. I'll post one sport at a time and wait a while before posting the next sport. For every sport that I've done there are at least two different concepts, designs,  or versions. I'll go into detail a little about why the concept looks the way it does. So to start it off here are the football concepts.

Version 1: This season was amazing to be a fan of ETSU, first winning season since the program came back from a 12 year hiatus, first conference championship since 1969, granted it was shared with two other schools, and first FCS playoff birth since 1996. Right now we're wearing just a templated nike uniform in our colors, and even though I know that that's the best we can get right now. But as a student, I can dream for something unique for ETSU. Overall when I made these about 8 months ago, I just wanted to do a simple design, I think I did that here. The over sized stripes on the sleeves might not really be simple but I liked it. The pants share the same stripe as the sleeve. I added BUCCANEERS and EAST TENNESSEE(state) to the chest, to make it feel more like a college team, that usually have the big names on the chest.

1.png

If you would like to see all 9 uniform combinations click HERE