Where did YOU see comic sans today?

fkaKrock5cent

The title kinda explains what I'm trying to get at here. We all see comic sans and it bugs us to peaces. So, where did you see it today? Pictures are optional.

I saw it on a handout from class today and in another classes powerpoint slide.

btw, you MUST post in comic sans!

• Replies 187
  • Created
  • Last Reply

The title kinda explains what I'm trying to get at here. We all see comic sans and it bugs us to peaces. So, where did you see it today? Pictures are optional.

I saw Comic Sans right here today.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I saw Comic Sans right here today.

smart ass... :P

I am defying you, I can't bring myself to use comic sans.

But my US History teacher certainly can. As in, her power points. Exclusively comic sans. I may have to switch out of the class.

What's it with teachers and comic sans? I guess it's because it's seen as a "fun" font. (which I guess it is, it's just over used)

But my US History teacher certainly can. As in, her power points. Exclusively comic sans. I may have to switch out of the class.

What's it with teachers and comic sans? I guess it's because it's seen as a "fun" font. (which I guess it is, it's just over used)

It depends on what grade they teach. I have a friend who's an elementary school teacher and she uses Comic Sans because of the way the letters are written, especially the lowercase a. When teaching young kids to write, do they write a or a ?

Four times IHL Nielson Cup Champions - Montréal Shamrocks (2008-2009 // 2009-2010 // 2012-2013 // 2014-2015)

Five times TNFF Confederation Cup Champions - Yellowknife Eagles (2009 CC VI // 2010 CC VII // 2015 CC XII // 2017 CC XIV // 2018 CC XV)