Favorite Player

JayJaxon

A few of my friends from work were having this discussion yesterday and I thought maybe it would be a good idea for a thread. Who is your favorite player that doesn't play for your favorite team? For example, my favorite baseball team is the Atlanta Braves but my favorite player that doesn't play for them is Tulowitzki. I'm a Falcons fan but my favorite player not in the ATL is Peyton Manning.

Let's hear yours! :)

Ray Allen. Favorite NBA baller period.

Over in the NFL...now that I think about it, it'd probably be a toss-up among Larry Fitzgerald, Ray Lewis, or Peyton Manning.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

Mike Richards. Thats alot for me to say as a Caps fan, but I love the guys game, heart, grit, plays both sides of the rink, will fight when necessary. Just a great all around player. I also really like Duncan Keith.

duscarf2013.pngg6uheq4mgvrndguzuzak1pcte.gif
"I don't understand where you got this idea so deeply ingrained in your head (that this world) is something that you must impress, cause I couldn't care less"

http://keepdcunited.org

NHL: LEAFS- Rick Nash (hence the screenname)

NFL: EAGLES- Tim Tebow (hence the sig)

On September 20, 2012 at 0:50 AM, 'CS85 said:

It's like watching the hellish undead creakily shuffling their way out of the flames of a liposuction clinic dumpster fire.

On February 19, 2012 at 9:30 AM, 'pianoknight said: