New Jaguars Uniform Concept

TJed73

I have been working on concepts for over 2 years now and I have always been baffled with how to handle the Jaguars. With the release of the new logo yesterday and the growth in my skills of working my paint program, I decided I would try again.

The news release said that the team would be using more gold in their new scheme, so I incorporated that. I don't know how many people like the helmet finish that the Jags have used over the past few years, but I did like them. All I did with the helmet was change the speckle from teal to gold. The rest of the uniform is pretty self explanatory.

Let me know what you think. I'm only going to post the Homes for now and I'm open for constructive criticism and modifying the concept a bit.

Here it is

jagshome-1_zps293d457c.jpg

I have been working on concepts for over 2 years now and I have always been baffled with how to handle the Jaguars. With the release of the new logo yesterday and the growth in my skills of working my paint program, I decided I would try again.

The news release said that the team would be using more gold in their new scheme, so I incorporated that. I don't know how many people like the helmet finish that the Jags have used over the past few years, but I did like them. All I did with the helmet was change the speckle from teal to gold. The rest of the uniform is pretty self explanatory.

Let me know what you think. I'm only going to post the Homes for now and I'm open for constructive criticism and modifying the concept a bit.

Here it is

jagshome-1_zps293d457c.jpg

10 light years better than teal being an primary color. Awesome work.

This uniform just reminds me of elements of so many other uniforms. Even though it wasn't your intention, the uniforms just don't look unique.