Arizona Coyotes

Concepts_SM

Hey guys! This is my first post on the Sportslogos.net forums. I've been making concepts for about four years and thought it was time to throw myself to the sharks! lol...

ArizonaCoyotesConcept-ScottM_zpsd88bab22

Here, I tried mixing the original Coyotes uniforms with their current set.

bHQC6nd.png?1

1mcUFXN.png?1

Hi,
Can you help? I am looking for someone to design me a logo for a Las Vegas MLB team.
I design stadiums (Check out my work www.marganstadia.com ) and I want to build a new baseball stadium in Las Vegas for a new franchise there, but I need a logo to use.
The only thing I want is a red and black colour scheme. I don't mind about the name.
Can you email me [MOD EDIT]

Sorry, I couldn't open a thread to ask this.
Thank you!
WokingFan

I'd go with full cuffs up to the striping, and fill the bottom part of the hem in with Maroon on the white jersey. I like the number font (4th and Inches, right), but I don't feel it works with the nameplate. Maybe use the Canadian's rounded style.

Jake88%2BSignture.png

I'd go with full cuffs up to the striping, and fill the bottom part of the hem in with Maroon on the white jersey. I like the number font (4th and Inches, right), but I don't feel it works with the nameplate. Maybe use the Canadian's rounded style.

ArizonaCoyotesConcept-ScottMUpdate_zps93

I made an update based on Jake88's suggestions. I personally think the full maroon cuffs & hem are too much & the nameplate font can go either way. What do you guys think?

And the font is 4th and inches!

bHQC6nd.png?1

1mcUFXN.png?1

I agree, keep the cuffs and hem the way they were. Full maroon is too much.

I love the design but I don't think the font fits very well with the rest of the sweater.

Maybe not this exact font, but something like this?
http://fontpro.com/ifc-insane-rodeo-font-14207

I've never seen a font like this on a sports jersey but I think it fits with the design.

but maybe I'm insane...