Ambidextrous Pitcher

lopernv

I used to always have fantasies of being the only ambidextrous quarterback in the NFL or any pro football league (even though i can't throw a football worth a $h*!) or ambidextrous pitcher. Now we see one does exist.

If EVER an amibdextrous QB makes himself known, I PROMISE you he will have his day in the NFL (at least some team's taxi squad).

And it already ALMOST happened once: anyone remember Tee Martin, used to be QB #17 for the Tennessee Volunteers? Well yeah...pretty decent college QB who played righty.

Dude was a born lefty; his dad just taught him how to play that way...or something like that. Shoot...my boy back home is a pool shark who kills shots lefty; dude's a born righty.

maybe it's time for me to practice some more basketball skills...work on my shooting and ballhandling. (I ain't really all that good, but I handle and shoot primarily lefty...I'm a born righty.)

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I recall Greg Harris being able to throw with both arms but he waited a long time to try and only did it once.

When he was in Boston, he had both a righty and lefty glove in his locker. The media always dreamed of him pitching on back-to-back days, but the Sox never entertained the idea.

I used to always have fantasies of being the only ambidextrous quarterback in the NFL or any pro football league (even though i can't throw a football worth a $h*!) or ambidextrous pitcher. Now we see one does exist.

If EVER an amibdextrous QB makes himself known, I PROMISE you he will have his day in the NFL (at least some team's taxi squad).

And it already ALMOST happened once: anyone remember Tee Martin, used to be QB #17 for the Tennessee Volunteers? Well yeah...pretty decent college QB who played righty.