KOisHERE

Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by KOisHERE

  1. Hello All! This is my first ever forum post! I've been on this site basically everyday at work to check out all the great ideas and concepts that have been posted. I've recently decided to take my fantasy baseball league and create uniforms and logos for each just as something fun to do. With the amount of time I spend on here, I thought maybe they would be worthy of a topic so others can check out what I did. Of course comments and criticism are welcomed! Now, some of the team names aren't the greatest but I feel my creativeness made up for them. If you think maybe color schemes should be changed or if its flat out the logo isn't that great and should be tweaked, please let me know. I hope you like! The Scrubs http://koishere.com/2014/04/18/the-scrubs/ El Dorado Desperados http://koishere.com/2014/04/21/el-dorado-desperados/ I'm Keith Hernandez http://koishere.com/2014/04/22/keith-hernandez/ Most Interesting Man http://koishere.com/2014/04/23/most-interesting-man/ 516 Flatliners http://koishere.com/2014/04/26/516-flatliners/ Murder Inc. http://koishere.com/2014/04/30/murder-inc/ Amazing Mess http://koishere.com/2014/05/01/amazing-mess/ Skippy http://koishere.com/2014/05/02/skippy/ Cuban Missile Crisis http://koishere.com/2014/05/03/cuban-missile-crisis/ Los Bravos http://koishere.com/2014/05/05/los-bravos/