Football Template - A Good First Impression - Jersey and Pants Template MEDIAFIRE NOW! 1/21 12:10AM

AdamGreenGFX

So I was always taught to make the best first impression when you introduce yourself or meet someone and this is my attempt.

Short info about myself, my name is Adam Green, I'm a graphic designer from East Tennessee.

Now, the first impression.

I've long been a lurker here at the forums. I've seen all the templates and such and always wanted to make one to my specific liking. The other designers will know regardless of how good the work is, and it's amazing here in this forum, we always want to make it to fit our specific desire. This is what I'm doing. I'm going to make a template, not so much just to show off concept unis and such, but something to print and hang on my wall.

It will take a while, and once it is finished I will post a final preview here, and after I get everyone's CC, I will release it to you guys in .psd format, if you all even want it.

I am designing this entire thing from the ground up. Some things will look familiar to other templates out there, simply because I used them as a base to make a higher res version. I've been collecting templates and inspiration for a while now, so if you see something that looks similar to your work, please let me know and I will give you an inspiration credit.

I wouldn't do this with out having something to show you, so the first thing I have to show is a side view of a Revo Speed Helmet. As I complete pieces to the template I will post them here to keep you guys updated on my progress.

I hope to contribute to this forum greatly in the future and I am very happy to be here. It's nice to meet ya'll.

Pants_zpsaa2a36ce.jpg

HelmetRead_zps7ae11850.jpg

Jersey_zps2d03936b.jpg

I will be uploading the templates to my Deviant Art page. Here are the links.

Speed Helmets
http://adamgreengfx.deviantart.com/art/AGGFX-Riddell-Revo-Speed-Helmets-Template-507069144?ga_submit_new=10%253A1421265473

Jersey