High School Football Uniform Redesigns

PD13

Hey everyone! I'm back in an effort to revive my high school thread I started a few weeks ago. All of these teams play in the Narrows League in Western WA. I'll accept C and C throughout, but I'm no professional, so some in-depth tips would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for checking it out, and enjoy!

XGsZwij.png

So here's number one: the Bellarmine Lions. Personally, I can't stand B Prep (my school's major rival), but it's impossible to ignore their history. With a super simple look as of now, I wanted to stick to their roots, but spice it up a bit. C and C welcome!

This is very rough. First, you need to shrink the numbers a ton, particularly vertically. What program do you use? You should probably use the proper template for the program you use.

Ok. I use pixlr.com right now, but I'm in the process of learning how to use Corel.

This is very rough. First, you need to shrink the numbers a ton, particularly vertically. What program do you use? You should probably use the proper template for the program you use.

Ok. I use pixlr.com right now, but I'm in the process of learning how to use Corel.

If you have a PC I'd recommend MS Paint. It's easy to learn and the final design will come out a lot cleaner than what you are using right now.

If you have a PC I'd recommend MS Paint. It's easy to learn and the final design will come out a lot cleaner than what you are using right now.

pixlr.com is better than MS Paint but he is just using a really bad template

JeKhnr9.png

pixlr.com is better than MS Paint but he is just using a really bad template

Yeah, my uniforms are a spare-time hobby, and the template was a quick find. I appreciate all the tips on how to fix it up, even with only one uniform up. If you could recommend a better template, that would be great! Thanks