MY Celtics Modern Court Concept

QThaGAWD

Well, let me start by saying hi.

This is my first attempt at a court concept.

C&C welcomed, please tell me what i can improve on.

I used paint so i know its pixelated but i don't know how to fix it as i am new to this.

1. i went back to the Celtics lighter parquet floor as it is better than the current darker one in my opinion.

2. used black for baseline and sideline because of the alts the Celtics have is one of my favorites in the entire NBA and it incorporates black.

3. i flipped the "TD GARDEN" logo colors(Yellow and White) because i think it looks better that way.

4. i used the Celtics alt "clover" logo because the NBA is adopting the trend of Roundel logos (for the best in my personal opinion)

so without further ado here's what i have done.

http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll29/quinn013mm1/Modern%20Celts%20Court_zpsdwxmagvo.png

please tell me what you think. :)

banner_zps4po4z5y5.png

It looks alright, but you need more green.

Favorites: Dallas Cowboys, New York Yankees, New York Rangers, New York Knicks, Cam Newton ND Irish

Least Favorites: New York Giants, New York Mets, Washington Capitals, Pittsburgh Penguins, Philadelphia Eagles, OBJ

I would switch the black on the out of bounds area back to green.

oh, how come?

Because the Celtics literally only use black on the alternate away jerseys

the Celtics wiki says one of the colors is black (Green, Gold, Brown, Black, White) and black is a color i think they should use more.

banner_zps4po4z5y5.png

http://rs284.pbsrc.com/albums/ll29/quinn013mm1/Modern%20Celts%20Court_zpsdwxmagvo.png~320x480

I absolutely LOVE IT!! Black is such a good color when used properly with complimentare colors. The parquet,the green. the white..looks great.

thank you very much for your compliments :)

It looks alright, but you need more green.

are you saying i shouldn't have the out of bounds area the color it is and just use green?

banner_zps4po4z5y5.png