Alternative Football Universe: Lega 1 (Summary)

PascalHugo

Hello everyone!

First I wanted to introduce myself, I'm PascalHugo and I am a designer. I wanted to create a football series, sorry soccer, across the Europe and maybe the world...
So let's start this! ( Yeah yeah I know, I try inspiration by Berlin Wall and Lafarge)

DEUTSCHE FUßBALL LIGA

m2uoZsU.jpg

The Deutsche Fußball Liga was founded in 1960, after the DFB and the DDR decided to create an unique championship for Germany. It's a merger of several regional championship across the two Germany. It was one of the Top 5 championship in Europe (England, Spain, Germany, Italy and France) and it's most unpredictable of all.

There are 20 clubs in the Deutsch Fußball Liga . During the course of a season (from August to May) each club plays the others twice (a double round-robin system), once at their home stadium and once at that of their opponents, for a total of 38 games.

• Like 3

SC Dresden

Founded in 1922 after the fusion of the two most important clubs in Dresden, Dresdner FC and Altstadt SC, it was the first champions of the Deutsch Fußball Liga and won 2 championship across its history both at the beginning of league. It's one of the most appreciated team in the championship and also is the team that is never been relegated. Now the club fighting for a place in Europe but has never had the strength to reach the top positions after a second place in 2000.

MlcgHDa.jpg

In line with the semplicity of the German logos, SC Dresden crest remained unchanged with some modernization over the years. Green dominates its because it was the color in common of the two founding clubs and is also one of the colors of Saxony.

Map

Zj11DaE.jpg

Kits

SC Dresden has used over the years various shades of green for the first kit, but always using the same solution: jersey, shorts and socks are always green. For this reason they are called by the fans "die grün Löwen" that is The Green Lions in english.