Stadium Series

DarkKnight

Hello all, I am a high school student that likes to design sports stadiums, mainly baseball. I will begin to post my work in this thread, and I might throw in some logos every now and then on top of the stadiums. With that being said, here is my progress on my first stadium. I would like some help in naming the team, color scheme, and naming the stadium. That way, I can create a logo and add some unique elements into the stadium. I will continue to update my progress, and this stadium shouldn't take to long to finish. 570e4d08193af_ScreenShot2016-04-13at8.37

Guest darkpiranha
1 hour ago, DarkKnight said:

this stadium shouldn't take to long to finish. 

I think I speak for most of us here in that the mere fact that you CAN finish a stadium is an amazing accomplishment we aren't capable of.  

That said, welcome aboard!  The stadium looks great so far.  What program do you use to create these?  

As far as naming, colors, etc, what sort of overall concept are you looking at?  Are you planning on creating a whole league with a variety of different stadiums?  Will you be incorporating those colors and logos into the stadium design?  If you poke around through enough threads here, you'll see that there's a ton of different ways you can go with this, from super-simple, to incredibly complex.   What are your design goals for yourself?  Looking to make this a career, or just having some fun?  

1 hour ago, darkpiranha said:

I think I speak for most of us here in that the mere fact that you CAN finish a stadium is an amazing accomplishment we aren't capable of.  

That said, welcome aboard!  The stadium looks great so far.  What program do you use to create these?