Jump to content

Polish 1 league football - 2016/2017 clubs


Recommended Posts

I League 2016/2017 - 69th edition of the tournament second level league football men in Poland. He takes part in them 18 teams playing a circular system. The league season began July 29, 2016 and will end on June 4, 2017. Major League commonly called "a league", an intermediate level between rozgrywkowy Ekstraklasa and II Polish league (league Polish former III), while being second central level (level II League ).



logo-bytovia-bytow logo-chojniczanka-chojnice logo-gks-katowice logo-zaglebie-sosnowiec logo-wigry-suwalki logo-pogon-siedlce logo-gornik-zabrze logo-sandecja-nowy-sacz logo-mks-kluczbork logo-gks-tychy logo-wisla-pulawy logo-stomil-olsztyn logo-chrobry-glogow logo-olimpia-grudziadz logo-podbeskidzie-bielsko-biala logo-miedz-legnica logo-stal-mielec




Logo 1 Polish League





  • Zagłębie Sosnowiec
  • GKS Katowice
  • Chojniczanka Chojnice
  • Bytovia Bytów
  • Sandecja Nowy Sącz
  • Górnik Zabrze
  • Pogoń Siedlce
  • Wigry Suwałki
  • Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
  • Miedź Legnica
  • Olimpia Grudziądz
  • Chrobry Głogów
  • Stomil Olsztyn
  • Wisła Puławy
  • GKS Tychy
  • Stal Mielec
  • MKS Kluczbork
  • Znicz Pruszków
Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.