Polska Super Liga (Polish Super League) Fantasy League

TheDave

Hey guys!

This is my first post, but I've been lurking the forum from a long time.

I'm an amateur graphic designer and I love to design team crests and logos for fun, so I've thought that I should make a concept/fantasy league myself!

POLSKA SUPER LIGA (POLISH SUPER LEAGUE)

Bez nazwy 1 kopia.png

K.S. Vratislavia

Estabilished in: 1917

Kits by: New Balance

Sponsored by: Inter Cars

Championships: 0

The club is located in one of the most beautiful cities of Poland - Wrocław.

It is famous in the country mainly because of controversies and financial problems it had in previous years which

lead the team to be relegated to PDL, but in the 2015/16 season the took the first place and advanced back to the PSL.

Estabilished in 1917, the club celebrates its 100th anniversary this year.

The colours in the crest and home kits are the same as the city's flag and the lion is taken from city's old coat of arms.

"Vratislavia" means "Wrocław" in latin.

vratislavia.png

vratiprezzent.png

Mapa_Polski.png

38 minutes ago, NoE38 said:

maybe use a bolder font for the top of the shield and maybe clean up the lion as it looks a tad blurry right now

Yup, I guess you might be right, I'll try and sort it out

39 minutes ago, NoE38 said:

Uniforms look great

Thanks, I aprecciate it! :)

40 minutes ago, NoE38 said:

Will you be making a league map with all the teams?

Probably yes. I'm still thinking of things to do to make the series more interesting, realistic and complete.

KKS Kaszuby Bytów

Estabilished in: 1920

Kits by: Macron

Sponsored by: Newag Group

Championships: 2 (1972, 1990)

The club is named after the historical region of Poland - Kashubia, and was formed by its native

inhabitants which speak the Kashubian language. 

After spending 3 seasons in the PDL, the club finally advanced back to the PSL from the second place,