Jump to content

LOGOLYMPIAD 2017 - Event 9 Voting


Recommended Posts

I received 11 entries for the Time Warp event!


The requirements were:



For the Time Warp event, you must create a primary logo and a colored uniform for one of the defunct American teams from the CFL as if they were to join the CFL in 2018. You must select one of the following: Baltimore Stallions, Birmingham Barracudas, Las Vegas Posse, Memphis Mad Dogs, Sacramento Gold Miners, San Antonio Texans, or Shreveport Pirates.



  • The city and the team name must remain the same.
  • You are free to choose any color palette you want.
  • You must provide only one colored uniform set (not white), consisting only of a jersey, pants, socks, and helmet.
  • You also must provide a primary logo for the team.
  • Include the original primary logo in your submission as reference. The primary logo should not take more than 150px by 150px on the template, as it is not the focus of the work here.
  • Use a template showing the set as if it was laying flat on a surface. Do NOT submit your entry on a 3D template, as it will be disqualified. If you are unsure whether you can use a particular template, please send me a PM with an image of the template.


List your 3 favorites ranked 1, 2, 3.


The vote closes on Thursday, December 14th, 11:59AM Eastern Time (three days from now).

Voting is now over.


Entries - Full Album here


Entry 1
Entry 2
Entry 3
Entry 4
Entry 5
Entry 6
Entry 7
Entry 8
Entry 9
Entry 10
Entry 11



The voting will be open to public voting once the event is officially over. Once the finalists have been posted in the event thread, voting will be open for 3 days.


Judging is open to all board members registered before October 1st, 2017. This is to ensure no one is voting for themselves under an alternate login.


Members may vote once per event and may not vote for their own entry (I’ll know if you did, and will not count your vote). You may not disclose the identity of any of the designers of the entries until voting closes.


Voting will be via the 3-2-1- points method. Voters will be asked to post their choice for a gold, silver, and bronze winner. Gold votes are worth 3 points, Silver worth 2, and Bronze worth 1.

Four times IHL Nielson Cup Champions - Montréal Shamrocks (2008-2009 // 2009-2010 // 2012-2013 // 2014-2015)

Five times TNFF Confederation Cup Champions - Yellowknife Eagles (2009 CC VI // 2010 CC VII // 2015 CC XII // 2017 CC XIV // 2018 CC XV)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

G 7

S 1

B 5

      38665609364_bedb96967e_o.png                                                                                        spacer.pngMy Behance                                                                                                   

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.