Madden NFL Expansion Concepts - SL City Flyers, Sacremento Miner and San Antonio Marshalls 16/16 Series Complete

heavybass

This is my first time doing this sort of thing because I don't have a professional art program nor the fact that I can draw either which doesn't help but I happen to like the Madden Expansion Team and hopefully they'll add more locations and uniforms and team names.... oh wait this is EA, nothing will change at all.

So the first team I intend to show off is an old favorite of mine over the years, the London Monarchs aka the Royal Gold and Blues... the old school team that may become an actual team someday within the next few years... here's the Home and Away uniforms for said Monarchs plus the Third/Alternate ((No more Color Rush)) variant of said uniform

MIlLD7U.png

wjvF2mk.png

Keeping the helmets as safe can be, the uniforms are combination of Metallic Gold, Royal Blue and Red with White showing off the Away Uniform.. if anything, the third uniform is something I'm proud off because it can be used on the road on certain games or if they're paired up against the Saints or the 49ers.

They would have their Home games at the new Northumberland stadium and whilst in America, they use the Scott Stadium in Charlottesville, Virginia as their temporary ground against those that can't adjust to the time difference.

Feedback is welcome, I intend to update with the next team...El Diablos of Mexico City

Well that solves that problem... now then we shall update with the next team on the ole Madden NFL Expansion list... the popular team of El Mexico City Diablos!

FPOaMtw.png

LndKBTc.png