College Fantrax Football Universe (Frontier Conference Added)

9innings

Greetings all, 

Today, I am able to present a project that my friend Michael and I have been working on for the past two years.  After discovering Fantrax, we have been running a 32 team college football landscape.  We are getting ready this summer for the third season.  We both own 16 teams.  There are four conferences of 8 teams each.  The postseason consists of 8 teams including the four conference champions and four at large teams.  The quarterfinals are played at the sites of four bowl games.  The Bowl games are the Turkey Bowl (Washington), Avocado Bowl (Los Angeles), Harvest Bowl (Kansas City), and the Bourbon Bowl (New Orleans).  The winners advance to the National Semi Finals and ultimately the National Championship.

I am not interested in a long drawn out process of unveiling the schools.  Therefore I am going to post all of the schools of a conference, one conference at a time.  I will post each school's 2018 promotional poster rough draft, which we are going to make into schedule posters later in the year.  It will give you an idea of their uniform and identity.  While all of the logos and concepts are ours, we definitely (as you will see) took inspiration from existing teams.  I will also enlighten everyone on some of the players that the two teams have had.  We do an annual draft with a fixed order.  So if you win the championship you pick first, if you come in last you pick last.  Every round goes in the same order.  We decided to do this to ensure that would have realistic power house programs.  

The Super South Conference

University of Louisiana Deltas (NICK)