FC Cincinnati

bartodell

• Replies 115
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Food Lion FC will never die.

On 8/1/2010 at 4:01 PM, winters in buffalo said:
You manage to balance agitation with just enough salient points to keep things interesting. Kind of a low-rent DG_Now.
On 1/2/2011 at 9:07 PM, Sodboy13 said:
Today, we are all otaku.

"The city of Peoria was once the site of the largest distillery in the world and later became the site for mass production of penicillin. So it is safe to assume that present-day Peorians are descended from syphilitic boozehounds."-Stephen Colbert

POTD: February 15, 2010, June 20, 2010

The Glorious Bloom State Penguins (NCFAF) 2014: 2-9, 2015: 7-5 (L Pineapple Bowl), 2016: 1-0 (NCFAB) 2014-15: 10-8, 2015-16: 14-5 (SMC Champs, L 1st Round February Frenzy)

1 hour ago, xbhaskarx said:

This is only one step above the "Austin FC" crest explanation...

fcc-logo-explained.png

hE2BC523B

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I’m disappointed in the amount of white space; I really liked the all blue and orange of the last crest, but that’s about where it stops. It’s definitely an upgrade but still underwhelming. The new lion is an upgrade, the shape is much better, and it’s not one giant “FC,” although the top corner where FC is now feels barren. Don’t like the use of navy, however. 

spacer.png