Small Logo Series: Milwaukee Sports Expansion (NLL Blaze Updated)

Wildcomet

Hello, it's my first time in a good while doing a logo series, but I thought I had some stuff worth sharing. This little series is based on the premise of the owners of the Milwaukee Bucks deciding to expand on their sports holdings and launch expansion teams in various other leagues. I have dubbed this hypothetical enterprise the Deer Sports Empire. Currently, aside from the Bucks they own the Wisconsin Herd. I will be leaving the logos for those teams as is, partially because I really like them and partially because the idea is the owners are launching new teams with similar branding touches (colors, font, etc). I also will not be touching MLB or giving them an NFL team as there's no world where those things would happen.

These are the teams and leagues I plan to do so far. A couple are already done or close to finished. As suggestions (hopefully) are made and new ideas come to me I may add to this list. If anyone has a team in a league they would like to see, feel free to make suggestions. I dont have uniform templates for all the different sports so I'm just focusing on uniforms right now.

Posted Logos...

1. WNBA: Milwaukee Does (Vers 2) ... Click here for Vers 1 
  2. USL-C: Cream City FC (Version which evolved independent of this series) ... Click the links for Vers 1 or Vers 2
  3. IFL: Milwaukee Staghorns ... Evolved from a swing-and-miss at a Mustangs Arena Football revival, which can be seen by scrolling through.
  4. NLL: Milwaukee Blaze (Vers 2) ... Click here for Vers 1
  5. MLR: Milwaukee White Harts
  6. NHL: Milwaukee Comets Rebrand.... Click the link for the prior Milwaukee Hunters concept.

• Like 7

Sportslogo-Forum-Signature-2.png