NBA Uniforms | Houston Rockets (1/22)

jb1322

Hi there,

I am a college student with a vision of an NBA without generic or ugly uniforms. I want each team to have an identity and a strong brand that defines them. Each team will be equipped with five uniforms. 

Each team will have: 

1. Association-HOME.standard white jersey. Nike logo.  

2. Icon-AWAY.team's primary, iconic color. Nike logo.   

3. Statement-ALTERNATE. team's secondary color. Jumpman logo. Alternate jersey.  

4. Community-ALTERNATE. basically an experimental jersey that fills the role of the city jersey. Nike logo. Alternate that can be worn either home or away.  This uni will always feature the location name. In my vision, community jerseys are reserved for weekend games to sort of differentiate them and make them special. 

5. Legacy-PLAYOFF EARNED ALTERNATE. Every team that makes playoff qualifies for these unis. Embroidered chrome nike logo.  This uni will always feature the team's name. 

COMPLETED SET

1. Atlanta Hawks
  2. Boston Celtics
  3. Brooklyn Nets
  4. Charlotte Hornets
  5. Chicago Bulls
  6. Cleveland Cavaliers
  7. Dallas Mavericks
  8. Denver Nuggets
  9. Detroit Pistons
  10. Golden State Warriors
  11. Houston Rockets

OLD:

Completed Sets on Old Templates [Outdated]:

1. Phoenix Suns 
    1. UPDATE: Phoenix Suns V2
    2. UPDATE: Phoenix Suns V3
  2. Golden State Warriors 
  3. Toronto Raptors 
  4. Houston Rockets
  5.  Atlanta Hawks
  6.  New York Knicks 
  7. Oklahoma City Thunder 
  8. Philadelphia 76ers 
  9. Los Angeles Lakers 
  10. Los Angeles Clippers 
  11. Orlando Magic 
  12. Miami Heat
  13. New Orleans Pelicans
  14. Washington Wizards
  15. Brooklyn Nets
  16. Dallas Mavericks
  17. Minnesota Timberwolves
  18. Portland Trail Blazers
  19. Boston Celtics
  20. Cleveland Cavaliers
  21. Detroit Pistons
  22. Memphis Grizzlies
  23. Charlotte Hornets
  24. San Antonio Spurs
  25. Utah Jazz
  26. Chicago Bulls
  27. Sacramento Kings
  28. Indiana Pacers