College Football 2021 - Logos & Uniforms

Old Dominion Monarchs Unveil “Carol Hudson Blue” Football Uniforms

April 4, 2021 - 03:43 AM

The Old Dominion football program unveiled new light blue uniforms during Saturday’s spring scrimmage at S.B. Ballard Stadium. The light blue Under Armour uniforms follow the same general design as the Monarchs’ slate blue home and road white sets, with an Old Dominion wordmark above a custom number font. The

Read More...

• Replies 1.5k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Maaannn bump the name of the blue--they got bigger issues to solve...

DSC0709.jpeg

...Who...let... this slide???

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

• 3 weeks later...

SRS Distribution Becomes New Title Sponsor Of Las Vegas Bowl

April 20, 2021 - 18:08 PM

ESPN Events announced on Tuesday that SRS Distribution, one of the largest and fastest growing building products distributors in country, will be the new titles sponsor of the Las Vegas Bowl. “We are truly excited to welcome SRS Distribution to the Sports and Entertainment Capital of the World,” Las Vegas

Read More...

On 4/21/2021 at 11:22 AM, Green27 said:

Not exactly the most glamorous name for the fancy new Vegas Bowl but gotta go where the money is I suppose. 

ESPN could make more money cutting 8 bowls and advocating for an 8 or 16 team playoff. The fact most of us have no clue who these guys are says a lot about the amount of money sponsors are no longer willing to throw away.

km3S7lo.jpg

Zqy6osx.png

On 4/22/2021 at 1:45 PM, MJWalker45 said:

ESPN could make more money cutting 8 bowls and advocating for an 8 or 16 team playoff. The fact most of us have no clue who these guys are says a lot about the amount of money sponsors are no longer willing to throw away.