Diamond Uniform Database - 2023 Arizona Diamondbacks

JayJaxon

I have a new template I have been working on for several months. I have completed some of the teams already but I wanted to get pretty far into the process before showing it off for the first time. I may also use this thread to show teams I have completed so errors can be pointed out. Take a look and let me know what you think:

fkK0vkT.png

• Like 20

Here are the Diamondbacks. I have not spotted nearly as many different designs for the socks this season for Arizona. However, if I have missed something here, let me know and I will add the design. 

NOTE: This post has been corrected. I had the Hispanic Heritage uniform in the set. As it turns out, it was not worn at all in 2021. The team last wore a Hispanic Heritage uniform in 2019. The City Connect uniform may check those boxes for the team going forward. 

spacer.png

Edited by JayJaxon
Added City Connect uniform and dropped Hispanic Heritage uniform
  • Like 8
  • Love 1

On 5/4/2021 at 12:32 AM, JayJaxon said:

spacer.png

31 minutes ago, JayJaxon said:

spacer.png

Are you planning to use both batters in the future or just trying to decide which one you like better? I have to say, both of them work well. I don't think anyone's got a home and away version of the new batting jerseys, but if a team did, having both stances available would be great. 

km3S7lo.jpg

Zqy6osx.png

23 minutes ago, crustin said:

Are the Dodgers going to wear blue this year? I haven't heard anything but that would be sweet.

The blue jersey is from Spring Training and they don't wear that during the season. Would not be a bad alternate, though. 

1 minute ago, MJWalker45 said:

Are you planning to use both batters in the future or just trying to decide which one you like better? I have to say, both of them work well. I don't think anyone's got a home and away version of the new batting jerseys, but if a team did, having both stances available would be great.