Coastal Carolina Uni Concept... (Ball at the Beach)

MR. 3G

I graduated from CCU and coming off the greatest season in program history I wanted to make a uniform concept. Thanks to @MChrome's template I was able to make the jersey's below.

My main reason for doing this concept is because for whatever reason we refuse to incorporate one of our official colors (bronze), into our jersey's. And this across all sports!

The meaning of our colors

Teal: Ocean Water

Bronze: Beach Sand

Black: Our former affiliation with the University of South Carolina (the other USC). We were known as USC-Coastal in the past

spacer.png

spacer.png

That is nice work!

Love the incorporation of bronze, the font, and the background.

I think something went wrong with the helmet however, the black shine isnt showing....unless you meant it that way for a more matte look.

25 minutes ago, MChrome said:

That is nice work!

Love the incorporation of bronze, the font, and the background.

I think something went wrong with the helmet however, the black shine isnt showing....unless you meant it that way for a more matte look.

Thanks!

Yea, I think I colored the wrong layer at first and didn't undo it. I kept filling all of the helmet layers with black and think I colored a shell one.

Just now, MR. 3G said:

Thanks!

Yea, I think I colored the wrong layer at first and didn't undo it. I kept filling all of the helmet layers with black and think I colored a shell one.

If you want to fix it, its easy, open up a new window of the template, and copy/paste over the shell layer bases (shell b, shell b copy, and screen helmet)

But it still looks good to me

Are you going to make them a teal alternate?

16 minutes ago, MChrome said:

If you want to fix it, its easy, open up a new window of the template, and copy/paste over the shell layer bases (shell b, shell b copy, and screen helmet)

But it still looks good to me

Are you going to make them a teal alternate?