Jump to content

AFL Grand-Final on US/ Canada TV


Alphabet Man

Recommended Posts

Fox Sports World

United States & Territories, Caribbean

Live coverage 9:30pm PT 11:30pm CT 12:30am ET

Fox Sports World Canada             

Canada

Live coverage 9:30pm PT 11:30pm CT 12:30am ET

plus delayed highlights on W???? station in Washington DC area

rmered, greg, myself, primal, number 55 and any1else in Australia, you'd be more than aware that it's on 10 at 2pm altohugh the telecast starts at 8am

Link to comment
Share on other sites

A bar in downtown Minneapolis is going to be showing the game live, thanks to the efforts of the local footy club. I have to be in St. Paul at 8am? BFD. It's the GF!

There's the spirit.

I say don't sleep, just go straight from the bar.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Ok, I'm home. I don't get FSW here, so I don't know if the game's over, but I left when Port took a four-goal lead. Took all of about ten minutes in the third/fourth quarters for Brisbane to lose any control on the game whatsoever.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.