New Baseball Template -(WA Design edit)

Grish

I have been editing WA Design's football template into a baseball template. I am new at Illustrator so be kind.

Here is where I am on the template ...

http://www.angelfire.com/ego2/hobogrish/baseballtemp (c and p)

WAdesign if you wish me not to use yours for model let me know and I will stop.

Comments welcome to....

Yes when finished I plan on sharing... Anyone willing to help with any part let me know. Figured least I can do for those who have helped me in the past.

Hobogrish

Baseball Temp

"Try not to have a good time ... This is supposed to be educational."

- Charles Schulz

viks.jpg

Sweet Bouncin' Bitmap, Batman!

If you're workin' in Illy, try saving for web in a more economical file size. I'm using a cable modem, and it took me a good 1/2 minute to download.

Also, important when designing a template is that both sides' shapes are symmetrical. Not realistic, but extremely practical.

WINnipegSigBanner.gif