Jump to content

D-League Affiliations

Brian in Boston

Recommended Posts

The National Basketball Association has announced which NBA franchises D-League teams will be affiliated with this coming season. The break-down is as follows:

Austin Toros - Rockets, Spurs, Nuggets and Clippers

Albuquerque Thunderbirds - Suns, Jazz, Kings and Sonics

Arkansas RimRockers - Grizzlies, Hawks, Cavaliers and Raptors

Fayetteville Patriots - Bobcats, Knicks and Pistons

Florida Flames - Heat, Magic, Celtics and Timberwolves

Fort Worth Flyers - Mavericks, Lakers, Warriors and Trail Blazers

Roanoke Dazzle - Wizards, 76ers and Nets

Tulsa 66ers - Hornets, Bulls, Pacers and Bucks

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.