CCSLC username "logos"

floydnimrod

I was bored in sports marketin class today(which doesn't happen very often) and i started drawing logos for some CCSLC usrenames. Well not really logos, just all the letters(and numbers) in there. They don't look as good as they did on paper but there the best I can do in paint.

There were two more but I can't figure out how to do them in paint.

Well first up CC97 and FNZ51

ccslclogos0ex.png

C+C please!

The first one on mine I was goin for a "stamp" feel, like when you don't get the whole thing down all the way, We were workin in art today, doin printmaking and thats what mine looked like.

The second is just stripes.

I was bored in sports marketin class today(which doesn't happen very often) and i started drawing logos for some CCSLC usrenames. Well not really logos, just all the letters(and numbers) in there. They don't look as good as they did on paper but there the best I can do in paint.

ccslclogos0ex.png

C+C please!

The first one on mine I was goin for a "stamp" feel, like when you don't get the whole thing down all the way, We were workin in art today, doin printmaking and thats what mine looked like.

You can't really tell that say CC97. It looks like CO7 with a mistake in the middle of the O or even CEg7. And for the other one, I would read it more as F5N1Z if I saw that somewhere, even with the font and color change. Good rough drafts, you just need to make them a little more clear and understandable.

201160034_f4c2ccdd98_o.png228795922_2c1d682c64_o.png

ccslclogos0ex.png

C+C please!

You can't really tell that say CC97. It looks like CO7 with a mistake in the middle of the O or even CEg7. And for the other one, I would read it more as F5N1Z if I saw that somewhere, even with the font and color change. Good rough drafts, you just need to make them a little more clear and understandable.

What if i put the 51 below the FNZ?

ccslclogos0ex.png

C+C please!

What if i put the 51 below the FNZ?