Steelers Crossover

maz

First off, where in the world did you find that little cartoon Steeler pic at? That thing is FUNNY!!! (who says a team with such an intimidating team as the Steelers can't inject a lil humor into their sets?) Bonus points for that.

I like how you made the striping consistent with the sleeve stripes of the Steeler football jersey (or what sleeves that's left of them, anyway). My only thing is maybe try moving the stripes on the sleeves further up to about the elbow region and sticking some TV #s above them. As they are now they seem a little plain--but I know the Steelers' fb unis don't give one much to work with. Maybe try adding a shoulder epaulets to the jerseys? And if you really wanna match the Steelers fb unis, the outlines on the home and away gotta go. (They do add a nice touch to the third, though.)

But still--nice work on these.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

These are really nice. To make them better I would add numbers near the shoulder area. Also your white jersey seems to be missing stipes on one of the sleeves. I would also completly ditch the alternate jersey. It's not very good, and the steelers don't wear yellow, so why would they in a crossover?

First off, where in the world did you find that little cartoon Steeler pic at? That thing is FUNNY!!! (who says a team with such an intimidating team as the Steelers can't inject a lil humor into their sets?) Bonus points for that.