Seahawks Silver, Royal, Green

hawk36

Has potential, I will say that.

Decrease the size of the numerals, though--they are WAY TOO BIG. (May also want to add TV#s on the shoulders.) And consider going either with the numerla font they used to have (if you want to tie in eras) or the one they have now. I DO LIKE the bigger seahawk on the sleeve--I have no clue why the version they have now is so small (and it looks even worse with that Reebok logo above it damn near the same size). I like the silver with this, too.

Can we possibly get a roadie version of this?

Keep working at it young dog...this has got DEFINITE POTENTIAL...I'd like to see where you can take this.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

I'm not a fan of using two different blues on the jersey, especially when you only use one of the two on the helmet. Agreed on the comments regarding the size of the numbers and the missing TV numbers.

It's where I sit.

I'm not a fan of using two different blues on the jersey, especially when you only use one of the two on the helmet.  Agreed on the comments regarding the size of the numbers and the missing TV numbers.

Agreed. I can't tell if the darker blue is supposed to be the shading on the jersey, or a secondary colour. Or both. I would make the shading less dark either way .

Not too bad.

I've always liked the silver helmets. I still don't see why the NFL doesn't allow home and road helmets. Use the silver at home, blue on the road.

Kill the Impact font. It's too thick, and it doesn't work on those jerseys. Go back to the blocky font, and you've got a winner.

cv2TCLZ.png

"I secretly hope people like that hydroplane into a wall." - Dennis "Big Sexy" Ittner

POTD - 7/3/14