My Sabres Jersey

GhostOfChristmassPast

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y96/Ghost...conbluexp3x.jpg

I'm not a graphic artist so can't do the logo I envision. But That is my Jersey design. It's not a recolor of another team. It's meant to tie aspects of the first 36 years of the jersey history together.

I Used the 2 known colors of the upcoming season PMS 282 Blue (Penn state) and Pms 1235 yellow (UCLA). I added the PMS 286 Royal (U.B.) to Tie with the Sabres Historical Royal Blue.

I have nothing to sell. Just a Sabres Fan.

Not TOO shabby. I actually like the use of the royal with the navy and yellow. And you placed them pretty well within the design. The uniform design itself is a bit...much...i guess? Don't really know how to say it. It's not bad, just doesn't work here. I absolutely prefer that logo to the Buffaslug, and think you did a great job with the colors on it. Maybe just do some tweaking with the design and you could have a great concept here, especially since you're not a Graphic Artist. This is actually very good for someone who's not an artist. Keep up the good work. Peace. B)

It has a lot of potential, but IMO there are too many shades of blue used... and when you get into two shades of blue and then a gold/yellow color it borderlines on St. Louis Blues. In fact, if the logos weren't there, I would have assumed it was for the Blues.

It has a lot of potential, but IMO there are too many shades of blue used... and when you get into two shades of blue and then a gold/yellow color it borderlines on St. Louis Blues. In fact, if the logos weren't there, I would have assumed it was for the Blues.

Royal, WHite and Yellow without the Navy.

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y96/Ghost...yellowonly2.jpg

Edited With the Classic Buffalo, and Shoulder patches.

Royal WHite and Yellow without the Navy.

Royalyellowonly.jpg