Question for the Fantasy Football Afficianados...

UnderDogX

OK so here's the deal. I'm in this Fantasy Football league and it's my first year ever. My first week was a bomb where I only picked up 64 pts (mainly because Bledsoe is my QB and he sucked like mad week one) anyway the second week has passed and some of my actual roster management skills shown through and I had a league high 120 pts....due in part because LJ smith had a great game as did Coles, Glenn, R. Johnson, and Bledsoe....I wish I would have put in Keyshawn over Brandon Jacobs but I thought with the Eagles front four the Giants would be put in goal line situations and would turn to Jacobs...anyway my question is this...

Rudi Johnson is coming up on a hard hard schedule facing some tough defenses. My other starting RB hasn't panned out (Tatum Bell) and the way I figure that if Rudi drops to getting about 16 pts for a few games and Tatum stays consistent then I'll have about 24 pts between the two of them....I have a trade offer waiting for my approval. A guy wants to trade me D. Rhodes (RB), J. Addai (RB), and L. Jordan (RB) for Johnson and Bell...if Jordan can even up to 12pts a game and Addai or Rhodes stay consistent then I'll be averaging 28pts.....now the way I figure is Jordan has faced two tough D's the first two weeks of the season but upcoming will be facing easy D's and with Brooks out they will rely on him heavily....not to mention Addai is coming into his own and Rhodes has been solid....He also has Kitna (QB) and Carr (QB) who I'm interested in especially with Bledsoe's BYE week....right now my back up is Alex Smith....This could be a huge gamble but could pay off big if it works for me....

Anyway all kidding (ie how did you draft so crappy) aside would you make the trade??

CIDesignSig.png

No.

Addai + Rhodes do not equal Edggerin James.