Chicago Bears Concept

Yankee Legend

This is my first time doing this so tell me what you think. For the logo I was cgoing for something more classical. I combined the current logo with one they used in the 50's and 60's. I tried to put the bear inside the wishbone C but it didn't work. I put text in the middle on an orange circle instead. For the uniforms, i basically reversed the colors. Hence the orange pants and orange helmet.

bears_concept.jpg

• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply

There are just some team uniforms and logos you don't mess with...ever...the Chicago Bears is one of them.

(MLF) Chicago Cannons,  (IHA) Phoenix Firebirds - 2021 Xtreme Cup Champions

(WAFL) Phoenix Federals - WAFL World Bowl XII Champions (Defunct)

If my high school was the Bears, I'd suggest this for them but they aren't. I only say that because for years at least since '87 they've used the Bears look. Usually the all blue home, and the blue pants for the roads, with the Bears home socks for home and away. This would be a good look for them without the Bear and change the "C" to blue or white.

If my high school was the Bears, I'd suggest this for them but they aren't. I only say that because for years at least since '87 they've used the Bears look. Usually the all blue home, and the blue pants for the roads, with the Bears home socks for home and away. This would be a good look for them without the Bear and change the "C" to blue or white.

Thats a good suggestion. I'll work on improving my design.

And also, all designs are meant to be changed. (except for the Yankees' off coarse)

You just completely contradicted yourself. Swell job.

Hence the sarcasm...

I really wouldn't mind actually doing a concept for the Yankees.

In case you're wondering, my decision to do the Bears was random.

I wanted to do an NFL team but didn't know which one so I literally picked one out of a hat.

All confusion and being self-contradictory aside...