Guess That Logo Contest

AHcreative

...and I'm going to try and re-start it. Now that there are more logos in the site and I got a new computer so I can make the black and white look better. I'm going to re-start.

RULES/GUIDELINES

1. I will post a black and white logo that is 85x85 pixels

2. The logo can be from any sports team, and I may throw in some from Logoserver if this gets too easy.

3. I may have someone try to get some sigs made up (becauase I only have Paint, and I'm not too good at making sigs)

4. When naming the logo be sure to name the city and the league please. And the year it was used if you know it, if not it's no big deal.

Well other than that I think I've pretty much summed this up.

So I'll get this started with the first logo, hopefully this will do well.

Here goes:

PatsoxsDbackConceptSTOPCHEATINGYOUS.png

EDIT: Here's the old thread for reference http://boards.sportslogos.net/index.php?sh...Guess+that+logo

• Replies 163
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Saint John Sea Dogs - Quebec Major Junior Hockey League - Current logo

Correct. Brian in Boston has 1 point so far.

Next logo, this ones a little tougher (I hope):

GuessThatLogo2.png

Oooh that is tough...is it the eye of something? Looks like it...

This is a cool thread by the way. :grin:

Saint John Sea Dogs - Quebec Major Junior Hockey League - Current logo

Correct. Brian in Boston has 1 point so far.

Next logo, this ones a little tougher (I hope):

GuessThatLogo2.png

Oooh that is tough...is it the eye of something? Looks like it...

This is a cool thread by the way. :grin:

I think there is a basketball in that logo

*puts on blindfold, and tosses a dart at random*

Seattle Sonics (not current logo)