Portland Trail Blazers Edit

TLChandler

goden.png

I still haven't stopped smiling since 5:54 yesterday. Can't believe it. C&C would be nice, I guess.

I'm not that good at making sigs, so if someone wants to make a Blazers one with this pic for me like those NFL rookies ones that'd be cool. I could probably do some of these for other teams too if one would want.

Yeah I know that. But I didn't know what number to put on there so I just figured to put his current one.

I think he wore 50 in high school, if you want to go that route. That, or you could always just put a 1! there. :D

#CHOMPCHOMPCHOMP

Yeah I know that. But I didn't know what number to put on there so I just figured to put his current one.

I think he wore 50 in high school, if you want to go that route. That, or you could always just put a 1! there. :D

yes sir.......he personally destroyed my high school team all 4 years

odenPose.jpg

Hey man, good to see someone else from Vancouver here on the boards. While I'm not a big blazers fan (more Hawks and Jax) I like what you did here. I'm excited to see what happens to the sports city of Portland, as over the last few years, things have been pretty bleak.

SEAsig.png

goden.png

I still haven't stopped smiling since 5:54 yesterday. Can't believe it. C&C would be nice, I guess.

I'm not that good at making sigs, so if someone wants to make a Blazers one with this pic for me like those NFL rookies ones that'd be cool. I could probably do some of these for other teams too if one would want.

I'm with you on that (Quick, Change My Avatar ! ! ! !! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! !!!! ! !) All of my basketball people have their heads buried in their hands

I saw a couple of different NFL draft pick sigs, and tried to keep it in that neighbourhood.

oden-banner01.png

Nice job with the photo edit, btw.