Russian logo website

slapshot

now begins the countdown.. i'd say it has a good 3 months before it is shut down by trademark attnys

NCFA Sunset Beach Tech - Octopi

ΓΔΒ!

Going to college gets you closer to the real world, kind of like climbing a tree gets you closer to the moon.

"...a nice illustration of what you get when skill, talent, and precedent are deducted from 'creativity.' " - James Howard Kunstler

But doesn't it make a difference that they are based in Russia as opposed to the US?  Yeah they'll probably lose the dotcom battle and end up back with .ru, but I don't know if they'll get completely smashed...

Just my 2c, I'm not a Copyright lawyer :)

for what it is worth, i hope you are right, 55

ΓΔΒ!

Going to college gets you closer to the real world, kind of like climbing a tree gets you closer to the moon.

"...a nice illustration of what you get when skill, talent, and precedent are deducted from 'creativity.' " - James Howard Kunstler

Aren't any of you concerned of this site closing down?  I know it's a huge reference for lots of people and it would be sad to see it leave.  Does the U.S. Government have that much power to shut this site down completely?

utah_jazz_signature_s.jpgdenver_nuggets.gif

Utah Jazz Retired Number's

#1 - Frank Layden - #7 Pete Maravich - #12 John Stockton - #14 Jeff Hornacek - #35 Darrell Griffith - #53 Mark Eaton

Retired Number's To Come

#00 The Bear (Best Mascot In NBA) - #4 Adrian Dantley - #32 Karl "The Mailman" Malone

where is yhollander? Can they shut down a russian site, with a .com?

ΓΔΒ!