MLB away jereys - concepts

GuitarPunk2512

i wanted to start a topic were we can make concepts of the 6 MLB teams with out city names on their aways. I always wanted to see every team with the city name on the aways and thought i should throw this topic out there and idn give you guys something to try since im a newb and have no design skills at all, but i do enjoy this site and the work everyone does here.

so maybe something alone the line of a gray and maybe a colored/black alt away for the teams. all i can say is i guess have fun, since i cant lol , hopefully someday i cant get to level where i can make good versions of unis liek everyone here ^_^

NL:

-Philadelphia Phillies

-Milwaukee Brewers

-St. Louis Cardinals

AL:

-Baltimore Orioles

-Los Angeles Angeles of Anaheim

-Tampa Bay Rays

i actually attempted them, i only made MIL, TB, STL, and BAL ....i cant find a philly or los angeles word script,

Baltimore Orioles:

Baltimoreroadjersey.jpg

Milwaukee Brewers:

milwaukeeroadjersey.jpg

Milwaukee Brewers Alt:

milwaukeeroadjerseyalt.jpg

im willing to make more and make changes.

Mets, Jets, Islanders

I feel the same as you as far as my design skills. I've tried some stuff but nothing has really been good enough to post. What if a few of us relative amateurs tried to tackle this and then see what type of feedback we can get from the more talented designers? I wouldn't mind trying to do a Baltimore one. What do you think?

mets.png

I feel the same as you as far as my design skills. I've tried some stuff but nothing has really been good enough to post. What if a few of us relative amateurs tried to tackle this and then see what type of feedback we can get from the more talented designers? I wouldn't mind trying to do a Baltimore one. What do you think?