I wonder how quickly the Titans.......

seahawk9

Why...just because they lost a game (and their perfect season) in them today? Or is it because they were wearing navy-on-navy in the last regular-season-game they lost, as well? Is it due to superstition?? What's really going on now??? <_<

Yeah, that'd be the Titans' reason(s)...what about the Titians?

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

Well in that case, its going to be sad seeing the Seahawks play naked, huh Seahawk9? :P

usajohnson.gif

98% of people claim to have "brought sexy back." Well, I'm the 2% that never left.

Hometown Heroes

Dallas Stars- Brenden Morrow // Marty Turco // Loui Erikkson

Dallas Mavericks- Dirk Nowitzki // Jason Kidd // Jason Terry

Dallas Cowboys- Terrell Owens // DeMarcus Ware // Terence Newman // Felix Jones

Texas Rangers- Ian Kinsler // Elvis Andrus // Marlon Byrd

Actually, I'd rather see the Seahawks play naked instead of that GOD AWFULL all blue monochrome they seem to have to wear all the time. I've always hated that look. Wish they would wear the white pants with the blue jerseys...........................

How many threads do there need to be that are basically "monochrome suxxx!!!" "no it doesn't!!!!1" ??

"The views expressed here are mine and do not reflect the official opinion of my employer or the organization through which the Internet was accessed."

threads on why monochrome sucks SUCKS