2010 FIFA World Cup Banner Signature Set

tBBP

Yes, even I have gone into full-effect World Cup mode.

And this is the problem with being late to the party: I see there's already several different pretty nice-looking sets of sigs floating around these parts in advance of this tournament. Well...I figure I'll go ahead and throw some more into the mix, as well.

I may get to all 32 teams before this thing kicks off...not sure yet. I'm still working on some; however, a/ the net is slow where I am now and b/ I'm having trouble finding high-quality or even half-decent quality images of the crests. As for the taglines, some I found, some I made up, some I got from other people (I can edit them if need be). In any event, I'll take requests in the interim; however, if you'd like one, specify what you want the tagline to read (limit it to four words or less, though).

Having said all that, [EDIT: sigs re-posted down below.]

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

These are spectacular! I'm getting pumped for the World Cup for the first time in my life- not sure what it is, but a newfound interest in soccer (MLS included) has sprung up. If you're doing requests (and I'm not assuming you are, so it's fine if you don't), I'd love a Scotland sig like these, despite the fact that they didn't make it this year. If you can, Flower of Scotland is their "motto", and this is the Scotland FA logo. Thank you so much, and great work on the sigs!

scotland_fifasig.png

Damn, these make mine look like :censored: haha

Real nice. Curious, where'd you manage to find the Argentina vector crest? I couldn't find it anywhere. That and the Dutch one, couldn't find the badge version. Have you also got the Spanish one?

spacer.png

erikas | go birds | dribbble