US women soccer jerseys for the world cup

carlosgg6

Wow.Part of me likes how unique it is, but the other part of me hates how it looks like a short sleeved jacket worn over a tank top.

I still don't have a website, but I have a dribbble now! http://dribbble.com/andyharry

[The postings on this site are my own and do not necessarily represent the position, strategy or opinions of adidas and/or its brands.]

I was thinking the same type of thing, 'Drew...then again, that might have also been the Swoosh's intention.

Either way it goes, this looks more like something to be worn on a tennis court, but I will give The Swoosh credit for the unique style of this here. The faux-zipper thing may catch on.

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

It'll be interesting to see what this new design actually looks like on the players.

In the original post I thought the change shirts were navy, but it looks like Nike decided to use black instead...smhUSwomanmain2.jpg

They could have just removed the material inside the "zipper" area. I bet more guys would watch then. <_<

"Every morning in Africa, a gazelle wakes up. It knows it must run faster than the fastest lion or it will be eaten. Every morning in Africa, a lion wakes up. It knows it must outrun the slowest gazelle or it will starve. It doesn't matter whether you're a lion or a gazelle. When the sun comes up, you'd better be running." - Unknown | 🌐 Check out my articles on jerseys at Bacon Sports 🔗
spacer.png

Looks like the dark navy Nike's been using but at times it can appear black

It's navy....it's the same navy used in the actual American flag.