Jaguars thinking about changing uni

TSHARE18

• Replies 229
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I hope the fans don't forget the inclusion of gold accents. Their use of gold brought so much life into their former uniforms.

If you hadn't noticed, Chawls loves his wrestling, whether it be real life or sim. :D

It's all coinciding with their impending secret plan to break west at the first sign of get-out...

/not-so-secret conspiracy theory :P

(For real though...how about more, um, TEAL? Unless they plan to be the Arizona Rattlers 2.0 or something.)

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

|| dribbble || Behance ||

The Jaguars' current unis would look so good if they worked in more gold and decreased the amount of black on the road jerseys. But I think the smartest move at this point would be to simply bring back the inaugural uniforms:

346923_display_image.jpg

346953_display_image.jpg

Keep the reflective helmet, though, it looks so much better than the plain black helmets did.

xLmjWVv.png

POTD: 2/4/12 3/4/12

Jump four years into the future from those photos, and everything will be copasetic.

(Though I agree about the teal-flake helmet...they should keep that.)

*Disclaimer: I am not an authoritative expert on stuff...I just do a lot of reading and research and keep in close connect with a bunch of people who are authoritative experts on stuff. 😁

Perfection:

83819514_display_image.jpg

716030_display_image.jpg

I gotta admit its odd to see the word perfection coupled with a picture of Matt Jones, but yes I agree that those were their best unis. Throw in the current reflective helmet and they're good to go.

Facebook: CustomSportsCovers Twitter: CSCovers