Deion.Blackwell8's NFL

Deion.Blackwell8

Alright guys, this is my NFL redesign. I'm still learning how to use InkScape so all of these are done in MS Paint. I have a lot of teams designs down, I just have to put logos/names/numbers on them. I'm not gonna go in any particular order...Here goes nothin'

24/32 Teams Completed

-NFC East-

Dallas Cowboys: Home - Away - Fauxback

New York Giants: Home - Away - Red

Washington Redskins: Home - Away - Away Alternate - Yellow

-NFC West-

Arizona Cardinals: Home - Away - Away Alternate - Black

San Francisco 49ers: Home - Away

Seattle Seahawks: Home - Away - Neon

St. Louis Rams: Home - Away - Away Alternate - Yellow

-NFC North-

Chicago Bears: Home - Away - Away Alternate - Orange

Green Bay Packers: Home - Away - Cheese

-NFC South-

Atlanta Falcons: Home - Away - Red

New Orleans Saints: Home - Home Alternate - Away - Away Alternate - Gold

Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Home - Away - Black

-AFC East-

Buffalo Bills: Home - Away - Away Alternate

New England Patriots: Home - Away - Away Alternate - Red

Miami Dolphins: Home - Away - Away Alternate - Orange

-AFC West-

Denver Broncos: Home - Home Alternate - Away - Away Alternate - Navy

Kansas City Chiefs: Home - Away - Away Alternate

Oakland Raiders: Home - Home Alternate - Away - Away Alternate - Silver

San Diego Chargers: Home - Home Alternate - Away - Away Alternate - Yellow

-AFC North-

Cleveland Browns: Home - Home Alternate - Away - Away Alternate

Pittsburgh Steelers: Home - Away

-AFC South-

Houston Texans: Home - Home Alternate - Away - Away Alternate - Red

Indianapolis Colts: Home - Away - Away Alternate

Tennessee Titans: Home - Home Alternate - Away - Away Alternate - Powder Blue

• Replies 104
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Tennessee Titans