Jump to content

NBA court database


kodrinsky

Recommended Posts

4 hours ago, kodrinsky said:

Smoothie King Center (2018/2019) (From Friday, October 19, 2018)

 

45393995892_80b1e87e30_z.jpg

 

 

 

Acturally this season the wood color is lighter,also means the big pelican logos inside the 3 point line look darker.

 

https://www.gettyimages.co.uk/detail/news-photo/cheick-diallo-of-the-new-orleans-pelicans-shoots-the-ball-news-photo/1052567432

 

https://www.gettyimages.co.uk/detail/news-photo/twaun-moore-of-the-new-orleans-pelicans-goes-to-the-basket-news-photo/899965256

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Chesapeake Energy Arena (2018) (From Sunday, October 21, 2018 until Wednesday, November 28, 2018)

 

30550792697_59d513198a_z.jpg

 

Chesapeake Energy Arena (2018/2019) (From Friday, November 30, 2018 until Monday, February 11, 2019)

 

45439393112_a3e952f3a5_z.jpg

 

Chesapeake Energy Arena (2018) (Sunday, December 23, 2018)

 

50506501771_b1cb229525_z.jpg

 

Chesapeake Energy Arena (2019) (Tuesday, January 22, 2019 and Thursday, January 24, 2019)

 

50506677037_b0317fbac3_z.jpg

 

Chesapeake Energy Arena (2019) (From Saturday, February 23, 2019 until Friday, April 5, 2019)

 

50506525396_70af904e77_z.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Atomic locked this topic
  • Atomic unlocked this topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.